• Mayur Ply Wishes Happy New Year 2012

East Zone
Kolkata

46C, Rafi Ahmed Kidwai Road,
2nd Floor, Kolkata- 700 016,
West Bengal, India.
(033) 4001 7701 -7706

(033) 30232018

kolkata@mayurply.com
Bihar & Jharkhand

Mayur Ply Industries Pvt. Ltd.
16, Ashoka Place,1st floor,
Exhibition Road,
Patna-1
9386166601

kumod@mayurply.com
Raipur

Padmani Brothers ,
New Timber Market,
Fafadih , Raipur -492009
9329909255

raipur@mayurply.com
Guwahati

Mayur Ply Industries Pvt. Ltd.
C/o, Deepak Roller Flour Mills
157, G.S. Road, Christian basti,
Dispur, Guwahati - 781005, ASSAM
9435746677

(0361)2341701

guwahati@mayurply.com
Bhubaneshwar

Mayur Ply Industries Pvt. Ltd.
236, 1st floor, Rout Building,
Laxmisagar chhak,
Bhubaneshwar (Orissa)
9337548901

(0674)3296916

(0674)2572847

bhubaneswar@mayurply.com
 
West Zone
Ahamadabad

MAYUR PLY INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD.
205,Emerald Building,
Opp.Hotel Crown,
Nr.Choice Restaurant Lane,
Off.C.G.Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat
9327032713

(079)40052713

(079)30070568

ahmedabad@mayurply.com
Mumbai

Mayur Ply Industries Pvt. Ltd.
304/2439/2440 Motilal Nagar,
M.G. Road, Goregaon (West),
Mumbai - 400 090
9325221210

(022)32166554

(022)28774804/28774694

mumbai@mayurply.com
South Zone
Chennai

Mayur Industries Pvt. Ltd,
Old No,-173/New -273,2nd floor,
Sydenhans Road,
Chennai - 600003
9344163801

(044)32913873

(044)25389428

chennai@mayurply.com
Hyderabad

Mayur Industries Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no. 7/B, D no. 6-3-342,
New Bhoiguda;
Secunderabad - 500 003
9346747207

(040)27540813

(040)27540817

hyderabad@mayurply.com
Bangalore

Mayur Industries Pvt. Ltd,
# 26, Prerana Chambers, Ground Floor
Main Road Nehrunagar,
Behind Reddy Petrol Pump.
Bangalore - 560020.
9379522004

(080)26426973/26729230/23319230

(080)23321344

bangalore@mayurply.com
Kerala

Mayur Industries Pvt.Ltd.
Lily Archade, 2nd floor,
Near Journalist Colony,
Ernakulam-682018
9349002597

(0484)3932157

kochi@mayurply.com
North Zone
Delhi, Punjab, Haryana

Mayur Ply Industries Pvt. Ltd.,
A-2,3, 2nd floor,Shivaji Enclave,
D.D.A. Market, Near Ratan Diary,
New Delhi -110027,
9310867101

(011)45613846

(011)45613847

delhi@mayurply.com
Jaipure

Mayur Ply Industries Pvt. Ltd.
A-70,71 Subhash Nagar Shopping Centre,
Near Nokia Care Centre.Opposite : Kahna Sweets,
Jaipur - 302016.
9309211401

(0141)3217090

(0141)2332063

jaipur@mayurply.com
Indore

302 Chocolate Regncy.
146/1, Bakhwar Ramnagar,
Opposite : Ajit Club;
Indore : 452001.
9329909251

indore@mayurply.com
Lucknow

Mayur Ply Industries Pvt. Ltd.
70, Mill Road, Aishbagh
Lucknow - 226004 ( U.P.)
9369501101

0522- 2661490

0522-2661490

lucknow@mayurply.com